Conseil municipal

Suite aux élections du 9 mai 2016, le maire et ses conseillers ont été élus pour un mandat de 4 ans.

_dsc5713-8x10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maire
Jules Haché
Courriel: jules.hache@lameque.ca

 

 

Directeur général
Dave Brown
Courriel: dave.brown@lameque.ca

 

Conseiller et Maire-adjoint 
Gilles E. Duguay
Courriel: gilles.duguay@lameque.ca

 

 

Conseiller
Guy O. Chiasson
Courriel: guy.o.chiasson@lameque.ca

 

 

Conseillère
Marie-Anne Ferron
Courriel: marie-anne.ferron@lameque.ca

 

 

Conseillère
Linda R. Blanchard
Courriel: linda.blanchard@lameque.ca

 

Conseiller 
Paul-Aurèle Chiasson
Courriel: pachiasson@lameque.ca