Employé(e)s municipaux

Directeur général
Dave Brown
(506) 344-3222
Courriel: dave.brown@lameque.ca

Trésorière
Martine Richard
(506) 344-3222
Courriel: martine.richard@lameque.ca

Agent de développement 
Marc-André Paulin
(506) 344-3222
Courriel: marc-andre@lameque.ca

Chargée de projet
Valérie Noël
(506)344-3222
Courriel: valérie.noël@lameque.ca

Contremaître des travaux publics
Luc Chiasson
(506) 344-3222
(506) 337-7828
Courriel: luc.chiasson@lameque.ca

Technicien du service d’eau et égouts
Christian Larocque
(506) 344-3222
(506) 337-4891
Courriel: christian.larocque@lameque.ca

Maintenance générale
Germain Mallet
(506) 344-3222

Secrétaire / adjointe-administrative
Sophie Robichaud
(506) 344-3222
Courriel: sophie.robichaud@lameque.ca

Commis comptable
Monia Duguay
(506) 344-3222
Courriel: monia.duguay@lameque.ca